(2 customer reviews)



BOOMIN COOKUP is a new Trap sample pack originally produced by SHOBEATS and delivered by HEXLOOPS. Expect to get 7 high-quality Trap construction kits filled with banging Trap 808s, clean sounds, tuned electronic sounds, & hard-hitting drums, to boost your productions to the heart of the trap sound.

BOOMIN COOKUP pack also includes high-quality WAV one-shots. That means you have no restrictions and full control over your beats.

SHOBEATS carefully crafted the sounds you need to achieve this sought-after sound in the style of Lil Pump, Lil Uzi Vert, XXXTentacion, Kendrick Lamar, 21 Savage, Future, Migos, Young Thug, Travis Scott, Tory Lanez, Bryson Tiller, Meek Mill, Play Picasso, Big Sean, Wondagurl, Metro Boomin’ and more.

Now it is time for you to take over and use these sounds to cook up epic trap bangers!


  • 7 Constructions Kits
  • 114 WAV Loops
  • 105 MIDI Files
  • Tempo & Keys Labeled
  • 67 One-Shot Drums
  • 31 Presets
  • All Files are 44 KHz / 24 Bit
  • 100% Royalty-Free
  • Over 477 MB of content (Unzipped)

2 reviews for BOOMIN COOKUP

  1. Rafael M.S.

    I really love these new kits! Congratulations HexLoops and Shobeats!

  2. Deneard

    An excellent group of sounds to really get you going. Thanks HexLoops.

Add a review

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

All our products are digitally delivered via email. Make sure you use a valid email address. After payment, you will immediately receive the download link in your inbox. After you download the file (.rar / .zip) you must extract the files on your computer. For more details please check this page: Install Support