(2 customer reviews)



HEXLOOPS and SHOBEATS bring you CASHMONEY$, an awesome Trap sample pack produced by SHOBEATS that includes 10 high-quality Trap beat construction kitsin the styles of Tyga, DRAKE, Lil Pump, Lil Uzi Vert, Kendrick Lamar, Young Thug, Travis Scott, Tory Lanez, Meek Mill, Play Picasso, Big Sean, Metro Boomin and more.

This Trap sample pack gives you tons of content including everything from Trap Leads, Trap Synths, Sonic Hi-Hats, 808s, Vocal Hooks and Vocal Chants to help you ensure that your next Trap production is a hit!

In addition to the regular loop content, each kit includes a folder of DRUM SAMPLES, PRESETS and MIDI files for full flexibility and to create new original sounds using your own virtual instruments.

Each audio file has been expertly crafted and recorded in the highest quality 24-bit rate to loop perfectly, and to ensure absolutely top quality end results!

You could easily create new awesome Trap beats using the supplied loops, One-Shots and MIDI files! Get your copy now!


  • 10 Constructions Kits
  • 162 WAV Loops
  • 135 MIDI Files
  • Tempo & Keys Labeled
  • 96 One-Shot Drums
  • 47 Presets
  • All Files are 44 KHz / 24 Bit
  • Mixed & Mastered WAV Loops
  • Over 676 MB of content (Unzipped)

All these loops and samples are licensed as 100% Royalty-Free for you to use in your commercial or personal productions or even for DJ/Remix purposes.

2 reviews for CASHMONEY$

  1. Ruto Erl

    This new loops pack is awesome, a bunch of good sounds, and the drums sound very good, I really like it!

  2. Edi Blum

    These trap beats are professional, very good. The only problem is that I can not use all presets for synthesizers, but because I do not own Sylenth. I’m probably going to buy it 😉

Add a review

17 − 17 =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

All our products are digitally delivered via email. Make sure you use a valid email address. After payment, you will immediately receive the download link in your inbox. After you download the file (.rar / .zip) you must extract the files on your computer. For more details please check this page: Install Support