(2 customer reviews)




Hex Loops proudly brings the EDM Drums – Ultimate, the biggest collection of amazing EDM drum samples and loops on Internet, all perfectly crafted and mastered to perfection.

This sample pack contains a fantastic collection of over 700 EDM drum one shot samples and over 30 EDM drum loops suitable for use in all styles of EDM. From punchy kicks to snares and claps, percussion and FX, crashes and rides, drum loops, all is inside of this great drum sample pack.

Taking inspiration from the scenes most prolific artists such as Tommy Trash,W&W & Nicky Romero, these drum sounds have been expertly engineered to suit not just EDM but also Trance, Progressive House, Dubstep, House even Techno.

All samples was mastered to perfection and are ready to fit any genre that deserves the drive, punch and real power of EDM style.


  • 42 EDM Bass Drums
  • 80 EDM Claps & Snares
  • 70 EDM Crashes
  • 160 EDM HiHats
  • 200 EDM Kicks
  • 198 EDM Percussion
  • 8 EDM Rides
  • 16 EDM FX
  • 32 EDM Drum Loops (WAV ACID)
  • Tempo Range: 125bpm – 140bpm
  • Size: 181MB

Everything delivered in WAV 24 bit 44.1khz format for maximum quality and compatibility with all music software from this days such as Ableton Live, FL Studio, Logic Pro, Cubase, GarageBand etc.

All this one shots and drum loops are 100% royalty free to be used by you in any commercial or non-commercial music productions.

Please not that this EDM Drum sample pack is digitally delivered via your email address in seconds after payment is done.

2 reviews for EDM DRUMS ULTIMATE

  1. Brandon Ryan

    Surely that is a huge pack of EDM drum hits,, many sounds. I expect more EDM packs from you guys.

  2. DJ Sean Legend

    HexLoops has the Dopest Drums this EDM Drum Collection has my creative Producer juices flowing Massively I can’t wait to see what they hit us with next I have received Major placements using HexLoops Drum samples I also won the 1st HexLoops 800 Samples Beat Battle 2013 So Hell Yeah I Put My Stamp On HexLoops Keep’em Coming ! ! !

Add a review

twelve − ten =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

All our products are digitally delivered via email. Make sure you use a valid email address. After payment, you will immediately receive the download link in your inbox. After you download the file (.rar / .zip) you must extract the files on your computer. For more details please check this page: Install Support