After the success of the GUCCI GANG Vol. 1, we are back with the second volume: GUCCI GANG Vol. 2

GUCCI GANG Vol. 2 comes with 7 hard and amazing Beat Construction Kits produced by SHOBEATS in the style of top charting artists like Lil Pump, Drake, Future, Young Thug, 21 Savage, Tory Lanez, Travis Scott, Migos, Cardi B, 6lack, Bryson Tiller, and more.

It includes all the high-quality WAV loops, drum samples, MIDI files for each instrument and synth presets used in the creation process for synths like ElectraX, Hypersonic 2, Sylenth, M1. That means you have no restrictions and full control over your beats!

These beats have been built using professional tools and sounds to satisfy even the most demanding producers. Take your production to the next level using these quality sounds, grab your copy today!


  • 7 Constructions Kits
  • 130 WAV Loops
  • 121 MIDI Files
  • Tempo & Keys Labeled
  • 76 One-Shot Drums
  • 39 Presets
  • All Files are 44 KHz / 24 Bit
  • 100% Royalty-Free
  • Over 524 MB of content (Unzipped)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “GUCCI GANG VOL 2”

17 − four =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

All our products are digitally delivered via email. Make sure you use a valid email address. After payment, you will immediately receive the download link in your inbox. After you download the file (.rar / .zip) you must extract the files on your computer. For more details please check this page: Install Support