(1 customer review)



‘ICE TRAY’ is a new Trap sound pack originally produced by SHOBEATS and distributed by HEXLOOPS that brings you 5 high-quality construction packed with huge sounding loops, one shots, MIDI files and VST synth presets dedicated to peak-time Trap!

Each of these 5 kits includes the specific folders for WAV loops, MIDI loops, Drum Kit and Presets.

SHOBEATS carefully crafted these sounds to achieve this sought-after sound in the style of Lil Pump, Lil Uzi Vert, XXXTentacion, Kendrick Lamar, 21 Savage, Future, Migos, Young Thug, Travis Scott, Tory Lanez, Bryson Tiller, Meek Mill, Play Picasso, Big Sean, Wondagurl, Metro Boomin and more.

Now it is time for you to take over and use these sounds to cook up epic trap bangers!

All Sounds and Samples are licensed as Royalty-Free for you to use in your commercial productions or even for DJ/Remix purposes.

This sound pack comes as high-quality WAV one-shots and MIDI files. That means you have no restrictions and full control over your beats.


  • 5 Constructions Kits
  • 80 WAV Loops
  • 73 MIDI Files
  • Tempo & Keys Labeled
  • 45 One-Shot Drums
  • 21 Presets
  • All Files are 44 KHz / 24 Bit
  • Mixed & Mastered WAV Loops
  • Over 326 MB of content (Unzipped)

100 Royalty-Free

1 review for ICE TRAY

  1. Zzet

    Another great collection of samples for my fl studio. When I’m out of ideas these packs really helps. Buy with trust!

Add a review

ten − six =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

All our products are digitally delivered via email. Make sure you use a valid email address. After payment, you will immediately receive the download link in your inbox. After you download the file (.rar / .zip) you must extract the files on your computer. For more details please check this page: Install Support