(1 customer review)



Trap Bundle 03 is the third in a series of 3 Trap Bundles Packs, featuring 15 Trap construction kits filled with all essential audio elements to make hot trap tracks in the style of Juicy J, Rick Ross, Lil Wayne and Drake is included. From big 808 booms, arps to bangin’ drums and much more!

All these Trap beat kits are available in WAV and Midi Loop formats so that you can easily change sounds, tempos, and keys. Mix & Match the loops to create tons of new music ideas! Also includes a great selection of one-shot drum samples such as 808s, kicks, snares, claps, hi-hats and more.

Sample Packs included in Trap Bundle Vol 3:


Save Your Money! This bundle is available for just $30, instead $45 if you buy each pack separately!


  • 15 Trap Construction Kits
  • 235 Wav ACIDized Loops
  • 27 One Shot Drum Samples
  • 158 MIDI Files
  • Size: 859 MB
  • 100% Royalty Free

Entire content from this bundle is 100% royalty free which means you can use them in your music productions without extra costs.

All this loops brings the real sound Trap into your productions and your next hit will sound staggering!

Pay 2 and get 3! You will get all three sample packs at price of two!

This product is digitally delivered, you will get the download link on your email address after payment is done, almost instantly!

1 review for TRAP BUNDLE 3

  1. Will Bage

    Perfect! I bought all three trap bundles and I’m more than satisfied, customer service is the best, when I needed help I got it immediately. Thx!

Add a review

3 × 1 =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

All our products are digitally delivered via email. Make sure you use a valid email address. After payment, you will immediately receive the download link in your inbox. After you download the file (.rar / .zip) you must extract the files on your computer. For more details please check this page: Install Support